RSS Feed

3 things February…yesterday

I was out last night so didn’t have time to blog! However being out was one of my 3 things so can’t complain!

Yesterday they ran thus:
1. Listening to Tina’s hour on Radio 1….did anyone else hear it? I only tuned in to the last 20 minutes but I was laughing my head off, brilliant!
2. My mum and sister came up to go shopping in Cardiff and we went to Jamies Italian for dinner, it was a really lovely girly evening.
3. My lovely boyfriend went above and beyond the call of duty yesterday, driving across Cardiff and back in rush hour just to solve an issue for me and make me smile. I don’t want to go all mushy on you guys but he’s just so perfect 🙂 Am a lucky girly!

Just a quicky today….will be posting todays 3 later hopefully! (This requires me remembering to do it! :P).

About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

One response »

  1. awww, lovely boyfriend 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

