RSS Feed

Things Katys like…. :)

It’s my birthday coming up, and after 10+ years of being told I’m difficult to buy for I thought I’d give people a little helping hand. So, ladies and gents, boys and girls, friends and family…here are some things that Katys like, would like or even need in their lives!

Surprises are of course still best!

Colours, styles and sizes may vary from those depicted. It’s just a guide!
Happy shopping lovelies! xxx
Ps I also really need a wooden rolling pin! But not one where the handles move separately from the main bit pretty please!
Pps This is not meant to be cheeky…if you weren’t planning to buy me anything for my birthday do not feel obliged 😛

UPDATE: Lovely OH bought me the DKNY perfume for Valentines day 🙂 so…let it be struck from the list!

About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

One response »

  1. Ha ha – I would love to be given a Hobbycraft for my birthday. The whole shop. With automatic stock replenishment.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

