RSS Feed

3 Things 17th February

I once again lost track of the time yesterday so…here are my 3 things!

1. Playing games with Steve  – allbeit they were on the xbox and at times quite frustrating, but I love it when we play together. Hopefully next time it’ll be Scrabble, Articulate and Pictionary!
2. Not lifting a finger – The boy put himself in the kitchen and cooked dinner AND surprise pudding. Spoilt much!
3. A crafty afternoon – I started decorating my Circle Journal, my latest project. Think it’s going pretty well so far. Kept me entertained and made me smile anyway. Had some help and input too which was really appreciated!

And now it’s Friday, woohoo! More later x

About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

One response »

  1. Sounds like a lovely day. Steves are definitely a good choice! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

