RSS Feed

3 things 18th February

1. A particularly good bit of driving – You know sometimes you just manage to do something ‘beautifully’ and it causes that eureka moment? I had one of those today, nothing particularly special happened, I just ‘just’ caught every green light and navigated all the lanes perfectlyallowing me to sail past all the jams at Culverhouse Cross. It made me smile…actually I punched the air, but whatcha gonna do!

2. I sound like such a sap that Steve features somewhere in every post, but I can’t help it, he’s my smile! Today it was a lunch time phone call. Nothing like a good giggle to make the afternoon go faster.

3. Dinner!!! Treating myself to Dominoes. Me? Excited? Yes!! It’s not even here yet.

Mmmm!

I’ll leave you all with that thought….enjoy your tea!

About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

One response »

  1. I can’t drive, but I get that with green men popping up at every junction sometimes – I know what you mean!

    (also about the Steves; mine’s usually somewhere in my three things, too)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

