RSS Feed

5 quotes I love from Alice in Wonderland

Posted on

I adore Alice in Wonderland. I think it might be my all time favourite story. I was given the Complete Works of Lewis Carroll when I was 2, watched the Disney movie on repeat as a kid and went to see the Tim Burton movie at least 3 times in the cinema (it was released on my birthday, I think it was fate!). So, my 5 things today is a tribute to Alice. Some quotes are from the book, some from the Disney movie, some from the 2010 film, but I love them all! In fact I use most of them in everyday life, people must think I’m mental!

  1. Curiouser and curiouser
  2. You’re entirely bonkers. But I’ll tell you a secret. All the best people are
  3. O frabjous day! Callooh! Callay!
  4. We called him Tortoise because he taught us
  5. Mustard!! Don’t let’s be silly
About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Blogathon Day 12: Once upon a fairytale… « A little bit of Katyness….

Leave a Reply

