RSS Feed

5 impossible things I want:

Posted on

You know sometimes when you watch movies and just *want* the things in them. I’m not talking about Sandra Bullocks body in Miss Congeniality or  cars from The Fast and The Furious, more things that just don’t exist in this life, like Transformers or Star Trek Transporters!

Here are my choices:

  1. ‘Limitless’ pills
  2. Harry Potters owl post
  3. A TARDIS to rival Doctor Who‘s
  4. The family from Parenthood (Siblings like best friends, would be amazing)
  5. Food rain ala ‘Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs’

It took me a while to select five. Honestly the first 4 sprung to mind instantly, then I thought about Mentalist mind skills, but surely Limitless pills would give me those? So perhaps a Transformer for a car…but with a Tardiss who would need that!? Harry Potter offered a lot of options, but I didn’t want to double up from one story…So I’m sure I could think of a better 5th but I think waking up to a world of ice cream would be pretty amazing!

Do you ever watch films and covert the impossible things you’re seeing? What would you have if given the chance? As Lewis Caroll wrote… ‘Sometimes I believe in as many as 6 impossible things before breakfast.’ Maybe we just all need to try harder! 😛

About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

2 responses »

  1. Food rain would be really awesome…in fact nothing would be better than to have giant chocolate drops fall from the sky, ooooh or big globs of cookie dough! Then of course the ice cream that you said! YUM!

    I was going to say HP’s flying car…but the owl post is so much more fun! As is having a TARDIS (which then doubles up as the biggest home you could ask for, hello swimming pool).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

