RSS Feed

Three things – 2nd February

  1. Pub lunch – It’s always nice to get out of the office for a bit, and even though it meant forgoing the usual lunchtime fun, today I got to go and si by a log fire, drinking Firey Fox cider and eating delicious Glamorgan Sausages. Happy lady!
  2. Winning a game! iTunes did this ’12 days of Christmas’ giveaway and one day the freebie was a Sonic game which I downloaded for when we’re at boring (for the kids, not for me) family functions and my nephews steal my phone. But today I thought I’d give it a go, and after a few (<10) attempts I came 1st! Go me!!
  3. The sunset today was glorious! Did you see it? It was so orange/pink and intense it looked like I’d already taken and edited a photo. Sadly in reality I was cameraless and too far away to get to a photo worthy vantage point before the burning sphere disappeared below the horizon, but it was still a sight to behold!
About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

Leave a Reply

