RSS Feed

Three things – 13th February

  1. I got to listen to the radio this morning as I was commuting for the first time in forever. I quite enjoy the Chris Moyles show so that was nice.
  2. I went to assembly this morning, it’s so inspiring sometimes! Today there was a comedy montage to say thank you to the exiting Chair and Vice Chair of student council, a Harry Potter flash mob, the Japanese national anthem and various other bits. The students here are so passionate, but not only that they put ideas into practice. Once again I found myself wishing I had studied here.
  3. Been feeling oddly poorly off and on all day, so the planned evening (Muppets and sushi) didn’t occur. But the alternative (Phantom of the Opera with a ham and cheese toastie) was just what I needed after a busy weekend. Feeling much better now 🙂
About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

Leave a Reply

