RSS Feed

Three things – 17th February

  1. I completed two sections of my TEFL course. That’s 3 down, 1 to go! Need to get my skates on.
  2. Had a really fun day with N1 🙂 We went shopping, visited my sister and N3 for a bit then came home to play Risk (awful game) and Monopoly City (I lost!). He makes me laugh so much, really fun guy to spend time with!
  3. Bought myself a new toy, a Nikon Coolpix to take travelling. I love my Canon DLSR but it’s a bit hefty to take everywhere with me, this little thing is perfect for random trips and nights out. Plus it’s red, pretty!
About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

Leave a Reply

