RSS Feed

Three things – 25th February

All of my happy thoughts today come from the people who spent it with me. It was my official goodbye party from Atlantic College and I spent it watching Rugby in the Welsh capital with some amazing friends. Wales v England is the one game of the 6 Nations I can’t lose (being hanner a half) so the score was never a big deal, but it’s always good to be in the winning country at least!! I’m sincerely touched by the number of people who turned up to drink, dance and cheer with me. Rachel, Nat, Ged, Simon and of course R Crew, you’ll be missed, a lot. Thanks for an awesome send off xx

About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

Leave a Reply

