RSS Feed

Three things – 26th February

1. Maybe I’m weird but I was woken up in the middle of the night by a phone call and it has made me smile all day.
2. Spent some time sorting my life out today, travel insurance, informing people I’m leaving, that kind of thing. Couldn’t get half the stuff I wanted to do done for one reason or another but when you add the bit that I have done to the fact that I’m pretty much packed I can think about leaving without having palpitations for once.
3. Spent some time with my family. I’ve been told countless times recently to enjoy it while I can, so today I did. (Yeah yeah Padawan, you were right. Don’t get too cosy, it’s probably a one off!)

Leave a Reply

