RSS Feed

Dailycoaster – Day 2

Posted on

So for the month of July I’ll be blogging about the ups and downs of every day, perhaps this will involve the best and worst bits, or perhaps like yesterday it’ll be my opinions, both pros and cons, on a certain subject. We’ll see which way the wind blows. Today it’s the former.

Today the high and low came within seconds of each other…as with all the best rollarcoasters! You know that crushing moment when you think something awful has happened, followed by the sense of relief when you realise it hasn’t? It was one of those, only with a hilarious side story to boot. I thought I had revealed a secret, only to discover that actually it was just a very funny coincidence and those involved were perfectly oblivious to my blunder. Phew!!

Sadly, as is the nature of secrets, I can’t tell you any more. Maybe one day all will be revealed, until then, I’m keeping schtum!

About LilMissKaty

Just a normal girl who likes to try new things, go on adventures, spend time with fun people and tell stories...which is how this blog came about really!

One response »

  1. Potentially the most hilarious (once you take the secret not really being revealed) incident I have come across. Coincidences can do funny things. It’s a good job things worked out well for you on this occasion because the alternative may not have been as fun. Any who, not that there’s anything wrong at all. I shall shush now before I say too much, lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

